Ethics, Human Relations & Citizen Complaints Commission


The revised Jackson County Charter that voters approved in August of 2010 requires forming the Ethics, Human Relations and Citizen Complaints Commission.


  • Seven members.
  • All must be residents of Jackson County (for at least three years).
  • At least one member from each of the six Jackson County Legislative districts, with no more than two from any one district


Member Term Expires
Howard Lotven June 4, 2025
Roger Davis June 4, 2024
Mary Shannon June 4, 2025
Keith Curnutt June 4, 2022
Jacquelyn Eidson June 4, 2023
Davin Gordon June 4, 2023


This element requires javascript to be enabled.

Please wait while we load this calendar...