П	A	В	С	D	E	F	G
1		3-2024 BOARD OF EQUA			_		
2							
3	City Municipalities'	City Appointees	Representatives & Alternates	Term-Served			
4	Blue Springs	James N. (Jim) Fairbanks	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
5	Buckner	Vacant	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
6	Grain Valley	Jon C. Trumble	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
7	Grandview	Clifford H. Day, Jr.	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
8	Independence	Ronald Bruch	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
9	Kansas City	Bill Kimble	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2025			
10	Lake Lotawana	Mary A. (Aggie)Stackhaus	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
11	Lake Tapawingo	John Sellars	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
12	Lee's Summit	lana Johnson	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
13	Lee's Summit	Vacant	Alternate	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
14	Levasy	Glen M. Dieckmann	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
15	Lone Jack	Sandra L. Green	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
16	Oak Grove	Shane Stevens	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
17	Pleasant Hill	Vacant	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
18	Raytown	Wendy A. McDermott	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
19	Sugar Creek	Katherine S. Cole	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
20	Town of Sibley	Vacant	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
21	Unincorporated	Vacant	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
22	Village of River Bend	Vacant	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
23							
24							
25							
26	School District Jurisdictions	School District Appointees	Representatives & Alternates	Term-Served			
27	Blue Springs R-4 School District	Megan Shinemann	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
28	Blue Springs R-4 School District	Jennifer Stevens	Alternate	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
29	Center School District No. 58	Marline Brown	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
30	Fort Osage R-1 School District	Marshall D. Stapleton	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
31	Grain Valley School District R-5	David A. Hackett	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
32	Grain Valley School District R-5	Marc Cleveland	Alternate	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
33	Grandview C-4 School District	Ann W. Winston	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
34	Hickman Mills C-1 School District	Wakisha Briggs	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
35	Independence School District No. 30	Deborah K. Allen	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
36	Kansas City Public Schools	Howard Townsend	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
37	Kansas City Public Schools	Vacant	Alternate	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
38	Lee's Summit R-7 School District	Vacant	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
39	Lee's Summit R-7 School District	Robert J. Lund	Alternate	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
40	Lone Jack C-6 School District	Vacant	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
41	Oak Grove R-VI School District	Drew Hudson	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
42	Raytown C-2 School District	Robert L. Chambers	Representative	July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
43							
44				Revised 02/12/2024 gmh			