Jackson County Legislators and Aides

6844.png

6849.jpeg
Jalen
Anderson

1st District
At-Large
Email: 
janderson@jacksongov.org

 

 
6860.jpeg
Legislative Aide:
Addison R.
Newberry

816-881-4477
Email:
anewberry@jacksongov.org
 
6843.png 6851.jpeg   Crystal Williams
2nd District
At-Large
Email:
crystalwilliams@jacksongov.org  
6859.png Legislative Aide:
Winifred Jamieson
816-881-3464
Email:
wjamieson@jacksongov.org  
 
 

6842.png   

6846.jpeg   Tony Miller
3rd District
At-Large
Email:
tmiller@jacksongov.org
6858.jpeg   Legislative Aide:
Karen Baker
816-881-4423
Email:
kbaker3@jacksongov.org 
 
6841.png
 
6847.jpeg
Scott Burnett
1st District
Email:
sburnett@jacksongov.org
6859.png
Legislative Aide:
Beth Ann Brubaker
816-881-3076
Email:
bbrubaker@jacksongov.org
 
6840.png
 
6848.jpeg
Ronald E. Finley
2nd District
Email:
rfinley@jacksongov.org
6857.jpeg
Legislative Aide:
Kay Jenkins
816-881-3163
Email:
kjenkins@jacksongov.org
 
6839.png
6852.jpeg
Charlie Franklin
3rd District
Email:
cfranklin@jacksongov.org
6855.jpeg
Legislative Aide:
Georgia Sanders
816-881-4441
Email:
gmsanders@jacksongov.org 
 
6838.png
6850.jpeg

Dan Tarwater III
4th District
Email:
dtarwater@jacksongov.org 
6854.jpeg
Legislative Aide:
Dawn Hickman
816-881-3362
Email:
dhickman@jacksongov.org 
 
6837.png
6853.jpeg
Jeanie Lauer
5th District
Email:
jlauer@jacksongov.org
6859.png
Legislative Aide:
Chris Crawford
816-881-4476
Email:
ccrawford@jacksongov.org
 

6836.png   

6845.jpeg
Theresa Cass Galvin
6th District
Email:
tgalvin@jacksongov.org 
6856.jpeg
Legislative Aide:
Jane Cavanaugh
816-881-3132
Email:
jcavanaugh@jacksongov.org

 











































































































For download of this page Click Here(PDF, 845KB)