Ethics, Human Relations & Citizen Complaints Commission


The revised Jackson County Charter that voters approved in August of 2010 requires forming the Ethics, Human Relations and Citizen Complaints Commission.


  • Seven members.
  • All must be residents of Jackson County (for at least 3 years).
  • At least 1 member from each of the 6 Jackson County Legislative districts, with no more than 2 from any 1 district
Member District Appointed Term Expires
Howard Lotven 1    
Rafaela Garcia 1    
Rosemary Lowe 2    
Keith Curnutt 3    
Jabbar Wesley 4    
Randall Vest 5    
Roger Davis 6