Loading
 
 
jacksongov.org

 
IT Home

GIS
Geographic
Information
Systems

     

GEOGRAPHIC INFORMATION SYSTEMS 
City Contacts 

Blue Springs

Buckner

Grain Valley

Grandview

Greenwood

Independence  

     

Kansas City

Lake Lotawana

Lake Tapawingo

Lee's Summit

Levasy

Lone Jack

Oak Grove

Raytown

River Bend

Sibley

Sugar Creek

Unicorporated Jackson County

 

Blue Springs - Planning and Development
Gail Porter
(816) 228-0119
GPorter@bluespringsgov.com

Buckner - City Administrator
Yvonna Stapleton
(816) 650-3191
ystapleton@cityofbuckner.org

Grain Valley - Planning and Development
Ken Murphy
(816) 847-6220
kmurphy@cityofgrainvalley.org

Grandview - Planning and Development
Doug Wyatt
(816) 316-4822
dwyatt@ci.Grandview.mo.us

Greenwood - Building and Zoning
Cliff McDonald
(816) 537-6969
inspector@greenwoodmo.com

Independence - Community Development/Planning
Kathy Robertson
(816) 325-7412
krobertson@indepmo.org

Kansas City - Planning and Development
Melissa Brill
(816) 513-1454
melissa_brill@kcmo.org

Lake Lotawana - City Hall
Jack Kirse
(816) 578-4215
jack.kirse@sbcglobal.net

Lake Tapawingo - City Hall
(816) 228-1912

Lee's Summit - Planning and Development
Lee's Summit Planning Department
(816) 969-1600

Levasy
Levasy Post Office
(816) 650-5097

Lone Jack  
Shannon Carmack 
(816) 697-2503
pwClerk@LoneJackMo.org

Oak Grove - Director of Emergency Management Agency
Mark Sherwood
(816) 690-6990
MSherwood@cityofoakgrove.com

Raytown - Community Development
Jason Hanson
(816) 737-6186
JasonH@raytown.mo.us

River Bend - City Hall
(816) 796-3883

Sibley - City Hall
Shellie Mier
(816) 650-9515
sibleycityhall@comcast.net

Sugar Creek - Planning and Building
Elizabeth Arasmith
(816) 252-4400 ext. 137
earasmith@sugar-creek.mo.us

Unicorportated Jackson County
Public Works - Planning and Development
Randy Diehl
(816) 881-4577
Rdiehl@jacksongov.org

     

 
                 
red_spacer

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us | © 2008 Jackson County, Missouri

Translate this page: